Humayun Zafar Chaudhary

President, TIP
humayun.zafar@tip.edu.pk

Dr.Abdul Jabbar

Dean, TIP
abdul.jabbar@tip.edu.pk

Syed Zahid Ali

Information Technology Manager, TIP
zahid.ali@tip.edu.pk

Fasihullah Khan

Administration Manager, TIP
fasihullah.khan@tip.edu.pk

Muhammad Ishfaq Ullah Khan

Controller Examination, TIP
muhammad.ishfaq@tip.edu.pk

Afshan Khan

Admissions & Job Placement Manager, TIP
afshan.khan@tip.edu.pk

Amar Ekram

Assistant Manager HR, TIP
amar.ekram@tip.edu.pk

Asif Anwar

Librarian, TIP
asif.anwar@tip.edu.pk

Ghulam Mustafa Lodhi

Manager Finance, TIP
gmlodhi@tip.edu.pk

Muhammad Saleem

Internal Auditor, TIP
muhammad.saleem@tip.edu.pk