Home / Management & HODs

Management & HODs

President-pic Humayun Zafar Chaudhary

President, TIP

humayun.zafar@tip.edu.pk

Dean-pic Dr.Abdul Jabbar

Dean, TIP

abdul.jabbar@tip.edu.pk

 


zahid Syed Zahid Ali

Information Technology Manager, TIP

zahid.ali@tip.edu.pk

ah Fasihullah Khan

Administration Manager, TIP

fasihullah.khan@tip.edu.pk


anam Anam Khalid

Registrar, TIP

anam.khalid@tip.edu.pk

ak Afshan Khan

Admissions & Job Placement Manager, TIP

afshan.khan@tip.edu.pk


ae Amar Ekram

Assistant Manager HR, TIP

amar.ekram@tip.edu.pk

sk Samia Kaleem

Librarian, TIP

samia.kaleem@tip.edu.pk


lodhi Ghulam Mustafa Lodhi

Manager Finance, TIP

gmlodhi@tip.edu.pk

saleem Muhammad Saleem

Internal Auditor, TIP

muhammad.saleem@tip.edu.pk